Well, hello again.

I’ve been on-line practically since the dawn of cyberspace, back when the internet looked like a DOS prompt.  I have had all kinds of websites, blogs, social media identities, gaming profiles scattered throughout the cybersphere over the last twenty plus years that I am sure I have lost track of more than a few.  And yet, here I am starting anew. After almost twenty years with parenting being my primary preoccupation, I am beginning to sense something new coalescing on my horizon – the faint shimmer of what will one day come to be known as my “third act.”  What that will entail, I am not yet certain.  But I feel that it will require me to formulate a more public and coherent presence, a voice that reflects me authentically and powerfully, but also with some restraint and and not always characteristic adherence to polite social norms. For, example, I will try to limit my use of profanity here. 😉   And emojis.  🙂

In any case, that is what this blog is for.  Another incarnation of my on-line persona.  One more suited for my current vocations and interests and the people I hope to collaborate with

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

